Who We Are

We are Group Two of the MA Dramatic Writing at Drama Centre London and Central Saint Martins.

We are:

Rachel Coombe

Elizabeth Goeller

Goncalo Grazina Malaquias

Alexis Han Holdren

Jorge Hernandez Jimenez

Titilola Ige

Victoria Jones

Sara Magalhaes

Catherine Milne

Margaret Perry

Aurelia Rosegger

Max Sellers

Gretha Viana De Figueiredo

Daniel Waldron

Alexander Young

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar